Join our mailing list so you never miss another bundle!
Digital Bundle $15
Sold out

FUN. picks their 10 favorite albums for a special Drop to benefit The Ally Coalition.

In addition to winning Grammy awards, FUN.. has created The Ally Coalition, a non-profit with the purpose of inspiring people to take action for LGBTQ equality. Soundsupply asked FUN. to pick out 10 of their favorite and most influential albums to offer up as a special bundle. In partnership with Groupon, we're excited to be able to offer you this chance to get albums hand-picked by FUN. while all proceeds go to support this amazing cause.

The Breakdown Artists represented in this bundle take home about 70% of your purchase!
Included In Digital Bundle
Included In Digital Bundle
10 full-length digital albums including:

Hellogoodbye Everything (Is Debatable)
The Weakerthans Left And Leaving
Of Montreal Satanic Panic in the Attic
Miniature Tigers Mia Pharaoh
The Long Winters When I Pretend To Fall
Tancred Tancred
Aloha Sugar
Colour Revolt The Cradle
Javelins Heavy Meadow
Clem Snide Soft Spot

DRM-free MP3 & FLAC formats
Everything Is Debatable

“…the electro-powered chorus squeezes wordless vocal hooks next to Kline’s lyrics and funky guitar chords, as disco drums keep the beat moving…”

See tracklist
  • 1. And Everything Becomes A Blur
  • 2. (Everything Is) Debatable
  • 4. Swear You're In Love
  • 5. Summer of the Lily Pond
  • 7. I Don't Worry (As Much As I Should)
  • 8. How Wrong I Can Be
  • 9. An External Force
  • 10. Die Young, Die Dumb, Not Soon
  • 11. A Near Death Experience
The Weakerthans
Left And Leaving

“This is one of the most amazing records, in my opinion, ever made. What Bob Dylan did in the late 1960's when he combined folk, rock, blues and country is what is Samson has done here with the musical styles of today.”
– Punknews

See tracklist
  • 1. Everything Must Go!
  • 2. Aside
  • 3. Watermark
  • 4. Pamphleteer
  • 5. This A Fire Door Never Leave Open
  • 6. Without Mythologies
  • 7. Left & Leaving
  • 8. Elegy For Elsabet
  • 9. History To The Defeated
  • 10. Exiles Among You
  • 11. My Favourite Chords
  • 12. Slips And Tangles
Of Montreal
Satanic Panic In The Attic

"And with its talented, ever-changing parade of band members, the one golden thread tying everything together has been frontman Kevin Barnes’ idiosyncratic-yet-accessible songwriting. On Satanic Panic In the Attic, he takes control, playing most of the instruments himself. The melodic mastery and indie-pop bliss continue, but with mild-to-heavy injections of glossy ’80s New Wave—minus the brooding darkness of many of the genre’s notable acts."
– Paste Magazine

See tracklist
  • 1. Disconnect the Dots
  • 2. Lysergic Bliss
  • 3. Will You Come and Fetch Me
  • 4. My British Tour Diary
  • 5. Rapture Rapes the Muses
  • 6. Eros’ Entropic Tundra
  • 7. City Bird
  • 8. Erroneous Escape Into Erik Eckles
  • 9. Chrissy Kiss the Corpse
  • 10. Your Magic is Working
  • 11. Climb the Ladder
  • 12. How Lester Lost His Wife
  • 13. Spike the Senses
  • 14. Vegan in Furs
Miniature Tigers
Mia Pharaoh

"The lyrics are pure R. Kelly kitsch ("I'm your secret/You can take me out and play me like a saxophone"), but the tunes are as sneakily hummable as ever, and frontman Charlie Brand makes a surprisingly decent Romeo. Elsewhere, the Tigers get back to more familiar tricks, spinning blissed-out daydreams about post-war painters, romantic comedies and whatever else drifts into their rainbow-hued headspace – as pleasant a place as any to while away a spring day."
– Rolling Stone

See tracklist
  • 1. Sex on the Regular
  • 2. Female Doctor
  • 3. Cleopatra
  • 4. Afternoons with David Hockney
  • 5. Easy as All That
  • 6. Flower Door
  • 7. Boomerang
  • 8. Ugly Needs
  • 9. Angel Bath
  • 10. Husbands & Wives
The Long Winters
When I Pretend To Fall

"The Long Winters play earnest, American rock music very much in the idiom of Big Star. When I Pretend to Fall manages to be a welcome combination of optimistic and cynical—highly American indeed."
– Paste Magazine

See tracklist
  • 1. Blue Diamonds
  • 2. Scared Straight
  • 3. Shapes
  • 4. Cinnamon
  • 5. Bride and Bridle
  • 6. Blanket Hog
  • 7. It'll Be a Breeze
  • 8. Stupid
  • 9. Prom Night at Hater High
  • 10. New Girl
  • 11. The Sound of Coming Down
  • 12. Nora

"Fronted by Jess Abbott of Now, Now, Tancred is a real treat. As the lone official member of the group, there's a captivating feel of indie-tinged delight Abbott translates and as catchy and touching as her messages get, it's never too poetic or preachy, but rather, something more digestible."
– Punknews

See tracklist
  • 1. The Ring
  • 2. Allston
  • 3. Creases
  • 4. Radio
  • 5. Twelve
  • 6. In The Night
  • 7. Indiana
  • 8. Hard to Leave
  • 9. Thicker Than Blood
  • 10. When You're Weak
  • 11. The Worst Kind

"After an attention-getting percussion intro, Sugar leaps into a song that pins your ears back like an extreme rollercoaster. "They See Rocks" vaults through its chord changes on Gengler's moon-walking bass and the one-man massacre of Cale Parks on drums. It has the lurching, exhilarating feel of Aloha's first albums, but this time the arrangement is bigger: Eric Koltnow's signature vibraphone mixes with electric piano and distorted guitar into molten rock candy."
– Pitchfork

See tracklist
  • 1. Pt. 1 Fractures
  • 2. They See Rocks
  • 3. Let Your Head Hang Low
  • 4. Balling Phase
  • 5. It Won't Be Long
  • 6. Protest Song
  • 7. Thieves All Around Us
  • 8. Dissolving
  • 9. I Wish No Chains Upon You
  • 10. We Get Down
Colour Revolt
The Cradle

"With its ballsy cynicism and Coppenbarger's disgruntled performance, "8 Years" not only represents the Colour Revolt at their absolute best, but it introduces a band that would appear to have risen stronger and more strident from its own ashes."
– Pitchfork

See tracklist
  • 1. 8 Years
  • 2. Our Names
  • 3. Heartbeat
  • 4. The Cradle
  • 5. Everything Is The Same
  • 6. She Don’t Talk
  • 7. Each Works
  • 8. Mona Lisa
  • 9. Brought To Life
  • 10. Reno
Heavy Meadows

"The powerful trio is flat-out virtuosic in the realm of danceable post-punk and left-field, flyin’-hard, shredded indie rock, with propulsive rhythms and inventive percussion style, with wavy, space-toned guitar contortions that show measured delicacy winding into firestorm feedback and slick, solid bass lines ever- stomping forward like rolling thunder."
– Real Detroit Weekly

See tracklist
  • 1. Flowers
  • 2. Heavy Meadows
  • 3. The Pounding
  • 4. El Dorado
  • 5. Roman Saints
  • 6. Out On The Sand
  • 7. Pickup Lines
  • 8. Entropy
  • 9. Connected
  • 10. Red Handed
Clem Snide
Soft Spot

"Soft Spot finds Clem Snide at its most instrumentally expansive, lavishing the album's 11 songs in a soothing coat of strings, horns, "orchestral scenery," and other whistles and bells."
– The A.V. Club

See tracklist
  • 1. Forever, Now and Then
  • 2. Tuesday, October 24th
  • 3. All Green
  • 4. Close the Door
  • 5. Action
  • 6. Find Love
  • 7. There Is Nothing
  • 8. Strong Enough
  • 9. Happy Birthday
  • 10. Fontanelle
  • 11. Every Moment