Real Friends Tour

Join our mailing list so you never miss another bundle!
Digital Bundle Free
Sold out

Real Friends are fresh off a run on the Vans Warped Tour, but that’s not stopping them from headlining a full US Tour!

Joining them in support of their debut LP release on Fearless Records, Maybe This Place Is The Same and We’re Just Changing, are Neck Deep, Cruel Hand and Have Mercy. Shows are already selling out, so our advice is to get this free download started and immediately grab tickets.

Get Tickets Don't miss out on this tour.
Grab tickets while you can!
Included In Digital Bundle
Included In Digital Bundle
8 tracks to get you pumped about the tour.

Featuring Real Friends, Neck Deep, Cruel Hand, and Have Mercy.

DRM-Free MP3 & FLAC formats

Choose from standard MP3 format for the everyday listener, or high-quality FLAC format for audiophiles!

Stay up-to-date on all our releases!

Downloading this free Drop will hook you up with Soundsupply email updates. Unsubscribe anytime.

Real Friends
See tracklist
  • 1. “I Don’t Love You Anymore” from Maybe This Place Is The Same And We’re Just Changing
  • 2. “Sixteen” from Maybe This Place Is The Same And We’re Just Changing
Neck Deep
See tracklist
  • 1. “Crushing Grief” from Wishful Thinking
  • 2. “Growing Pains” from Wishful Thinking
Cruel Hand

Tracks courtesy of Hopeless Records

See tracklist
  • 1. “Monument Square People” from The Negatives
  • 2. “Unhinged - Unraveled” from The Negatives
Have Mercy
See tracklist
  • 1. “Spacecrafts” from A Place Of Our Own
  • 2. “Hell” from The Earth Pushed Back